Our Team

 


 

Carl Alves 
President/CEO
calves@paaca.org

Jamie Casey 
Recovery Support Center Director
jcasey@paaca.org

Terri Belliveau 
Youth Services Director
t.belliveau@paaca.org

Shelley Sylvia
Clinical Directory
ssylvia@paaca.org

Ashley Alves 
Executive Assistant
aalves@paaca.org

Rich Giordano 
Transporation Manager
r.giordano@paaca.org

John Sylvia
Senior Case Manager
jsylvia@paaca.org

Valarie Lacasse
Volunteer Coordinator
vlacasse@paaca.org