Our Team

 


 

Carl Alves 
President/CEO
calves@paaca.org

Jamie Casey 
Adult Services Director/Operations Manager
jcasey@paaca.org

Terri Belliveau 
Youth Services Director
t.belliveau@paaca.org

Ashley Alves 
Executive Assistant
aalves@paaca.org

Rich Giordano 
Transporation Manager
r.giordano@paaca.org

John Sylvia
Lead Case Manager
jsylvia@paaca.org

Sean Fitzgerald 
Business Development
sfitzgerald@paaca.org