Our Team

 


 

Carl Alves 
President/CEO
calves@paaca.org

Jamie Casey 
Adult Services Director/Operations Manager
jcasey@paaca.org

Stephen Fernandes 
Finance Manager
s.fernandes@paaca.org

Terri Belliveau 
Youth Services Director
t.belliveau@paaca.org

Rich Giordano 
Transporation Manager
r.giordano@paaca.org

Wendy Tolley 
Adult Services Supervisor
wtolley@paaca.org

Sean Fitzgerald 
Business Development
sfitzgerald@paaca.org